Social enterprise "Lux Ventus" has released the Christmas album "International Christmas Child" News

    Social enterprise "Lux Ventus", which has been already involved in several social projects in the field of children art, has released the Christmas album "International Christmas Child" featuring young artists from USA, United Kingdom, France, Australia, Germany, Norway, Canada, Romania and even Brazil.
    Track list of the album looks like this:
    1. JoJo Rock (Australia) — Amazing Grace (Feat. Ozzy)
    2. Gaitway Brothers (United Kingdom) — Like a Candle Flame
    3. Griffin Tucker (USA) — Run Run Rudolph
    4. Clément Bousquet (France) — Etoile de Noël
    5. Erin Bolland (United Kingdom) — All I want for Christmas is You
    6. Esteban & Diego (France) — Cuando Bailas
    7. Keanrah (Germany) — How Happy You Make Me
    8. Alexia Urtoi (Romania) — Chef de Fericire
    9. New Scottish Youth Choir (United Kingdom) — In the Bleak Mid-winter
    10. Douglas Espinola (Brazil) — No Dia en que Saí de Casa
    11. Alexandru & Martine (Norway) — My Song for You
    12. Cameron Molloy (Canada) — Spread Your Wings and Fly
    13. Sapphire (United Kingdom) — One More Sleep
    14. Sheridan Archbold (USA) — Oh Holy Night
    The album could be ordered on CD or buy at Google.Play or iTunes. About 50% of the proceeds from album sales will go to the  "Operation Christmas Child" charity program.