Montana Jacobowitz (United States)

    Girl | Pop
    Montana L. Jacobowitz is an Actress, Singer, Songwriter, Musician (Electric and Acoustic Guitar, Ukulele, Piano, Alto Saxophone, etc.), Dancer, and Advocate born in Scranton, Pennsylvania. Montana takes pride in her efforts to bring attention to homelessness, education issues, bullying, abuse, climate change, and many other trending social issues.
    Montana was noticed for her amazing work at the Global Youth Awards in Los Angeles back in 2019 as a Finalist as well as being nominated by the Young Artist Awards for Outstanding Influencer. Her fundraising efforts are used to promote awareness to such issues. During April-May of last year, Montana participated in a singing competition series by Jeffrey Osborne. In July 2019 Montana opened for the Queen's Youth Music Festival alongside Jaleel White aka Steve Urkel (Sitcom Family Matters).
    In June 2018 Montana performed at the Queen's Youth Music Festival, alongside performers, such as Casey Simpson (Nickelodeon), Grant Knoche (KidzBop), and Sawyer Frederick (The Voice Season 8 Winner). 
    During the summer of 2017, Montana opened for an Anti-Bullying Tour at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA, The Bitter End/ Wicked Willies in New York, NY, and in Wildwood, New Jersey on the Boardwalk. Acting credits include Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life based on the James Patterson book series, TV Series, Teenage Critic (PBS), and 2Real4U (Amazon Prime & TV channels in NY & LA).  One of her most memorable plays that she wrote was at the age of seven years old about her brother Arizona who is autistic; it became a school sensation and can be seen on YouTube, under "My Brother Arizona.” Currently Montana has written 3 original songs called, Let Me In, Ask Me Why I Cry, and Reckless, which can be heard on all music platforms, as well as, lyric and music videos on VEVO now.
    Montana's acting and music work has been noticed by the Diamondnique Productions: Inaugural Youth Actors Awards (2020), the Young Entertainer Awards (2020), and the Young Artist Awards (2020).