Lemongrass (Mexico)

    Lemongrass is a Mexican pop group, formed by 3 boys (Nathan, Emiliano and Yael) and 4 girls (Jelly, Ivanna, Sophie and Paula).
    The group was formed after an audition, which more than 900 kids attended, leaving only 7 kids that would later become the official members of the new group.
    The band debuted on August 12, 2015 with the single "My World is Spinning Around You" in the TV program "Plan B". After the popularity of the song, they released their 2nd single, titled "Emily Thaught me to Fly".
    In June 10 of the same year, they released their first album with the title "Lemongrass".
    In 2017, the group released a deluxe edition of the album, including 4 new songs.